Contact

Contact Us

Call Us! 504-522-5730

Emily Madero
President & CEO
emily.madero@fqfi.org

Sabrina Cutaia
Volunteer and Program Manager
sabrina@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3171

Stephanie Loman 
Chief Development Officer 
stephanie@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3123

Greg Schatz 
Entertainment Director
greg@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3120

Becca Schick
Development Director
rschick@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3126

Rebecca Sell
Marketing and Communications Director
rebecca@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3119

David Stover 
Finance Director
stover@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3124

Heather Twichell
Food and Beverage Director
heather@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3127

Andrew Woodruff
Operations and Production Director
andrew@fqfi.org
(504) 227-3120

Wanna be a member, volunteer, or just get some information that you haven’t found here?
Please fill this form out and someone will get back to you as soon as possible!